UnSelfish Styles

UnSelfish Styles

3 comments

  1. Evie Somers · April 18, 2013

    i’ve just started up my own fashion blog and i’ve just done a review of the outfits of the mtv movie awards. I would mean so much if you could check out my blog and maybe even help share the word if you like it 😛 Thank you x
    http://www.mylittlelifeoffashion.wordpress.com

    • iadmitt · April 18, 2013

      I just checked out your blog and I’m impressed although I don’t encourage celebrating celebrities …. You pretty much nailed the fashion summary of MTV movie award night great job looking forward to see more

      • Evie Somers · April 19, 2013

        Thank you!

Leave a Reply

